skip to Main Content

Local Trial Lawyer Associations (TLAs) play a crucial part in engaging with trial lawyers at a local level. See a change that needs to be made? Email us to let us know!

Broward County Trial Lawyers Association

President: Ross Abramwitz
Email: ross@flinjuryfirm.com

Executive Director: Jodi Lippman
Phone: 954-522-1622 | Email: bctla@icloud.com

Capital City Justice Association

President: William Corry
Email: wwc@corrylaw.com

Executive Director: Parker Sullivan
Email: parker@bnhlegal.com

Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: Jeremiah Jaspon, Esq.
Email: jeremiah@thejasponfirm.com

Executive Director: Leigh Miller
Phone: 407-505-0466 | Email: leigh@cftla.org

Jacksonville Justice Association

President: Jason Ellis, Rudolph
Email: ellis@rie-law.com

Executive Director: Kelly Karstaedt
Phone: 904-349-0139 | Email: kellykarstaedt@gmail.com

Manasota Trial Lawyers Board

President/Designee: Bernie Walsh
Email: bwalsh@getmejustice.com

Secretary/Executive Director: Debra Burger, Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
Phone: 941-751-0651 | Email: info@MTLB.com

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association

President: Philip Gold
Email: pgold@goldlawpa.com

Executive Director: Yara L. Garcia
Phone: 305-458-1298 | Email: mdja.org@gmail.com

Palm Beach County Justice Association

President: Adriana Gonzalez
Email: agonzalez@gonzalezcartwright.com

Executive Director: Sydnee Newman
Phone: 561-790-5833 | Email: sydnee@pbcja.org

Southwest Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: Leland Garvin
Phone: 239-277-0005 | Email: LGarvin@GarvinLegal.com

Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association

President: William Daniel
Email: alanwagner@wagnerlaw.com

Executive Director: Laura Wright
Phone: 813-769-3460 | Email: laura.wright@tbtla.us

Treasure Coast Justice Association

President: Taylor Hoskins
Email: taylor@htllfirm.com

Executive Director: Robert Hamilton, Jr.
Phone: 863-697-2245 | Email: roberthamiltonjr.@aol.com