skip to Main Content

Local Trial Lawyer Associations (TLAs) play a crucial part in engaging with trial lawyers at a local level. See a change that needs to be made? Email us to let us know!

Broward County Trial Lawyers Association

President: Leila Billings
Email: lab@themasstortslawfirm.com

Executive Director: Jodi Lippman
Phone: 954-522-1622 | Email: bctla@icloud.com

Capital City Justice Association

President: Tiffany Cruz
Email: tiffany@fa-lawyers.com

Executive Director: Parker Sullivan
Email: parker@bnhlegal.com

Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: Vanessa L. Brice, Esq.
Email: vbrice@thefloridafirm.com

Executive Director: Leigh Miller
Phone: 407-505-0466 | Email: leigh@cftla.org

Jacksonville Justice Association

President: Andrew Miller
Email: a.miller@farahandharah.com

Executive Director: Kelly Karstaedt
Phone: 904-349-0139 | Email: kellykarstaedt@gmail.com

Manasota Trial Lawyers Board

President/Designee: Bernie Walsh
Email: bwalsh@getmejustice.com

Secretary/Executive Director: Debra Burger, Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
Phone: 941-751-0651 | Email: info@MTLB.com

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association

President: Elliot B. Kula
Email: elliot@kulalegal.com

Executive Director: Yara L. Garcia
Phone: 305-458-1298 | Email: mdja.org@gmail.com

Palm Beach County Justice Association

President: Pete Hunt
Email: phunt@labovick.com

Executive Director: Christy Fox
Phone: 561-232-1637 | Email: christy@pbcja.org

Southwest Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: Chris Frohlich
Email: chrisfrohlich@fgblawfirm.com

Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association

President: William Daniel
Email: bill@daniellawgroup.com

Executive Director: Laura Wright
Phone: 813-769-3460 | Email: laura.wright@tbtla.us

Treasure Coast Justice Association

President: Taylor Hoskins
Email: taylor@htllfirm.com

Executive Director: Robert Hamilton, Jr.
Phone: 863-697-2245 | Email: roberthamiltonjr.@aol.com