Skip to content

Local Trial Lawyer Associations (TLAs) play a crucial part in engaging with trial lawyers at a local level. See a change that needs to be made? Email us to let us know!

Broward County Trial Lawyers Association

President: Aron Gibson
Email: aron@gibsonlawyers.com 

Executive Director: Jodi Lippman
Phone: 954-522-1622 | Email: bctla@icloud.com

FJA Broward County Trial Lawyer Liason 
Anthony H. Quackenbush
The Quackenbush Law Firm | Email: anthony@southflinjury.com

Capital City Justice Association

President: Tiffany Cruz
Email: tiffany@fa-lawyers.com

Executive Director: Parker Sullivan
Email: parker@bnhlegal.com

FJA Capital City Justice Association Liasion 
Jennifer L. Seymore
Seymore Justice jseymore@seymorejustice.com

Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: James T. Gordon
Email: jim@beersandgordonlaw.com

Executive Director: Jacqui Cooley
Phone: 407-968-3028 | Email: jacqui@cftla.org

FJA Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association Liasion 
James T. Gordon
Beers & Gordon, P.A.

Jacksonville Justice Association

President: Patrick Douglas
Email: patrick@douglasanddouglas.law

Executive Director: Kelly Karstaedt
Phone: 904-349-0139 | Email: kellykarstaedt@gmail.com

FJA Jacksonville Justice Association Liasion
David C. Thompson
DThompson@FarahandFarah.com

Manasota Trial Lawyers Board

FJA Manasota Trial Lawyers Board Liasion
Bernie Walsh
Email: bwalsh@getmejustice.com

Secretary/Executive Director
Phone: 941-751-0651 | Email: info@MTLB.com

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association

President: Pedro P. Echarte III
The Haggard Law Firm
PPE@haggardlawfirm.com

Executive Director: Yara L. Garcia
Phone: 305-458-1298 | Email: mdja.org@gmail.com

FJA Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association Liasion
Pedro P. Echarte III
The Haggard Law Firm
PPE@haggardlawfirm.com

Palm Beach County Justice Association

President: Andrew Harris
Email: andrew@harrisappeals.com

Executive Director: Christy Fox
Phone: 561-232-1637 | Email: christy@pbcja.org

FJA Palm Beach County Justice Association Liasion
Adriana Gonzalez
Gonzalez & Cartwright, P.A.
agonzalez@gonzalezcartwright.com

Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association

President: N. Brook Nutter
Email: bnutter@brooknutter.com

Executive Director: Laura Wright
Phone: 813-403-7897 | Email: laura.wright@tbtla.us

FJA Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association Liasion
James W. Guarnieri Jr.
Guarnieri Trial Law
jim@tampatriallaw.com

Treasure Coast Justice Association

President: Taylor Hoskins
Email: taylor@htllfirm.com

Executive Director: Robert Hamilton, Jr.
Phone: 863-697-2245 | Email: roberthamiltonjr.@aol.com

FJA Treasure Coast Justice Association Liasion 
Taylor Hoskins
Hoskins, Turco, Lloyd & Lloyd
taylor@htllfirm.com