Skip to content


Each year, at the Founders’ Award Luncheon, we commemorate the legacy of the Founders of the FJA and the admirable characteristics they demonstrated, and we also recognize the distinguished individuals whom we look up to and whose stories inspire us all.

Enjoy these videos created in honor of each of the 2016 award recipients:

Troy Rafferty – Recipient of the 2016 Perry Nichols Award[youtube]

Tom Masterson – Recipient of the 2016 B.J. Masterson Award

Richard E. Chait, Mark Touby and Richard Sicking – Recipients of the 2016 Jon E. Krupnick Award

Mary Ann Morgan – Recipient of the 2016 James “Jim” McKenzie From Day One Award

Laura Hack – Recipient of the 2016 Joan Williams Award

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

FJA Logo for FJA User 1

For additional questions or media inquiries, please contact Allison North Jones at North Media Company by email ( or by phone at (850) 322-6701.